

USW LOCAL 2010

PRESIDENT

2010 Union SUPPORT STAFF

bargaining unit

2010-01 Unit ACADEMIC ASSISTANTS (AAs)

bargaining unit

UNIT CHAIR

Matthew Lee

UNIT SECRETARY

Open Position

UNIT GRIEVOR

Open Position

2010-02 Unit RESIDENCE DONS (RDs)

bargaining uni

UNIT CHAIR

Open Position

UNIT SECRETARY

Open Position

UNIT GRIEVOR

Open Position

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Kelly Orser, President
Briana Broderick, Vice President
Sarah Burning, Recording Secretary
Anke Starratt, Financial Secretary
Steacy Tibbutt, Treasurer

Christina Salavantis, Guide Curtis Gonyou, Inside Guard Zachery Grignet, Outside Guard

Elizabeth Agostino, Trustee Cheryl Power, Trustee Julia Savage, Trustee

Plus:

AA UNIT CHAIR RD UNIT CHAIR